top of page
Know Where I'm From CD

Fans choice! All of the songs on this album were chosen by YOU! This album was a labor of love for all of my special listeners who have supported me throughout the years. This is my "Thank you" to YOU.


Produced by Toby Lightman and Art Hays


1.  Alone     

2.  Slippin’  

3.   My Sweet Song  

4.   Front Row  

5.  The River  

6.  Better   

7.  Coming Back In  

8.  Is This Right    

9.  Devils and Angels  

10.  Frightened      

11.  Everyday    

Know Where I'm From CD

bottom of page