top of page
Every Kind of People CD

We are "Every Kind of People". This album showed me the road to finding myself as an artist. Every song serves a purpose. Soulful songs, heartfelt feelings and lively productions by Curt Schneider. We are all unique and deserving.


Produced and Mixed by Curt Schneider


  1. Every Kind of People

2. Running From Love    

3. My Love and Me      

4. Hangin’ Out to Dry    

5. Your Welcome        

6. Whatever Happened 

7. When You Ran    

8. Bumps in the Road 

9. Brand Spankin’ New   

10. Slowly      

11. How Do You Do It    

12. Talking Too  

Every Kind of People CD

bottom of page